[Gllug-Social] [ANNOUNCE] London Perl M[ou]ngers Social - Thursday 2010-02-04 - The Gunmakers, Clerkenwell EC1R 5ET

Nicholas Clark nick at ccl4.org
Thu Feb 4 10:34:04 GMT 2010

On Thu, Feb 04, 2010 at 10:17:04AM +0000, Dan wrote:
> 2010/2/2 Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari at ilmari.org>
> > Because I suck and didn't get around to booking any other pub in time,
> > we're going back to the Gunmakers this Thursday (4 February), where the
> > lovely landlord Jeff always welcomes us with open arms, foamy beers,
> > non-foamy ciders and tasty meats!
> >
> Sounds fantastic but why post so late :-(  If I had know last week I would
> have left the evening free.  Maybe I'll have better luck next time.

The location isn't fixed, but the schedule is. Future socials

[Today, Thursday 4th Feb]

Thursday 4th March
Thursday 8th April [and 1st April, as a bonus]
Thursday 6th May
Thursday 3rd June
Thursday 8th July [and 1st July, as a bonus]
Thursday 5th August
Thursday 2nd September
Thursday 7th October
Thursday 4th November
Thursday 2nd December
Thursday 6th January 2011

Nicholas Clark

More information about the london.pm mailing list