Leadership Election Results

Léon Brocard acme at astray.com
Mon Nov 1 07:37:43 GMT 2010

On 1 November 2010 06:17, Dave Cross <dave at dave.org.uk> wrote:
> I closed the leadership poll last night. I'm happy to announce the the
> winner of the election and our new leader is:
>  Leo Lapworth
> Congratulations to Leo and thanks to all the other candidates for taking
> part.

Congratulations to all the candidates, but especially Leo. I welcome
the new leadership!


More information about the london.pm mailing list