OT: Flatmate Wanted

Nigel Rantor wiggly at wiggly.org
Fri Oct 26 15:06:41 BST 2007

So, my flatmate of 10 years+ has decided to shack up with some random 
bird and move out, this may be good news for you if:

- You'd love to live in sunny Camden.

- You'd like to live 30 seconds away from Chalk Farm Tube (one stop 
north of Camden station)

- You'd like to live near the Roundhouse (opposite), Barfly (down the 
road) and not deal with the noise (we live around the back of the block)

- You'd like shops within easy reach (I live above a Sainsburys local)

- You'd like to have a few good sushi restaurants close (Waka Sushi on 
Parkway, Bento on Parkway, Taro on Finchley Road)

- You'd like other nice places to eat (Nice greasy spoons, italian, 
spanish, gastropubs the lot mate)

- You'd like to have ADSL on day one for free.

- You'd like a room that comes with a double bed and fitted wardrobes 
and has enough space to put a desk or other reasonbly large bit of 
furniture you might have.

- You'd like a nice large living room with a couple of sofas and a 
dining table.

- You'd like to live somewhere that looks fairly nice.

- You don't mind having the living room taken over for poker some Sundays.

- Probably other things I could say but that's a good start...

Rent is approx 790pcm, which IMHO is quite reasonable for such a nice place.

There are probably many more benefits/drawbacks - if anyone is 
interested gimme an email either to list if you think other people might 
be interested in the answers or direct to me.

I would like to get someone in for about Nov 13th, but could do earlier. 
If I don't find someone by then I may keep it empty until I find someone 
I like.



More information about the london.pm mailing list