[ANNOUNCE] London.pm Leadership Elections

Simon Wistow simon at thegestalt.org
Tue Jan 17 10:25:07 GMT 2006

On Tue, Jan 17, 2006 at 10:03:21AM +0000, Jacqui Caren said:
> I was led to understand that DaveC is our "glorious leader"?

Cross? Not since December 13th 2001 when Paul Mison took over.

He stood for a year and voting for the new leader closed at 21:00 GMT on 
Wednesday 4th December, 2002 just in time for the winner, Mark Fowler to 
be announce at the social meeting at the Calthorpe Arms the next day.


More information about the london.pm mailing list